OIT logo
-
   Networking & Monitoring

   Network Map
   Statistics
   Tools
   Internal Documents
   Host Database
   Wireless Networking
   Operating Systems
   Documentation

   What's New
   About Us
   Related Sites
   
- Princeton University and Shield

About Us

-----

 

The primary mission of OIT Networking & Monitoring Services is to ensure the correct and efficient operation of the campus internet. The campus internet is the combination of several major components including the campus-wide Ethernet, remote access, and connectivity to the Internet. The group monitors the operation of these components, assists in diagnosing problems, provides network address assignment, evaluates new networking products, and develops future network designs.

Staff members include:

[photo not available] Joe Karam, Manager
jkaram@princeton.edu
Erick Burd
eburd@princeton.edu
[Erick Burd photo]
[Leo Coto photo] Leo Coto
coto@princeton.edu
Jeff Fitzwater
jfitz@princeton.edu
[Jeff Fitzwater photo]
[Igor Gubenko photo] Igor Gubenko
igubenko@princeton.edu
Bob Haines
bhaines@princeton.edu
[Bob Haines photo]
[photo not available] Hajar Niroomand
hajar@princeton.edu
David Rinker
drinker@princeton.edu
[David Rinker photo]
[photo not available] Jose Sotoj
jsotoj@princeton.edu
Irwin Tillman
irwin@princeton.edu
[Irwin Tillman photo]
[David Weiner photo] David Weiner
dw10@princeton.edu

-----

Copyright © 2018 by the Trustees of Princeton University. All rights reserved.